There is no login required to use Pin Your World so we don't collect anything about you, your usage of the app or anything else. The only information that we keep is a html file when you share your data. This file cannot in any way be linked to you. You link it to you only when you share your information with your friends.
Google's advertising requirements can be summed up by Google's Advertising Principles. They are put in place to provide a positive experience for users. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en Google AdSense is used on the web page for shared histories.